polling

~ by swindleroz on July 28, 2009.

4 Responses to “polling”

  1. how could I forget Abigail at Little Miss Sunshine..she was amazing

    • yea Abigail was good at LMS and Ultimate Gift. But, i’ll go with Dakota, I am Sam was stunningđŸ˜€
      btw should i put Saoirse Ronan on the poll?

  2. Ronan did a great job at Atonement, I saw Tilda Swinton on her face…LOL…maybe u should, if u make poll for male, I’ll go with Fredie Highmore..me love him

  3. yea sure she did and she was nominatedđŸ™‚ but when she wasn’t really good at city of ember. đŸ˜€ okay let me think for the other nominees

Leave a Reply

 
